Matt Kenseth dominated the field to win NASCAR's Federated Auto Parts 400 Sprint Cup Series race at Richmond International Raceway in Virginia on Saturday night. Kenseth led 352 of the 400 laps en route to joining Jimmie Johnson and Kyle Busch with four wins in the 2015 regular season.

Busch finished second on Saturday, followed by Joey Logano, Aric Almirola and Dale Earnhardt Jr.

The race allowed NASCAR to set its 16-driver Chase field for the 2015 Sprint Cup Series. Jamie McMurray, Jeff Gordon, Ryan Newman, Clint Bowyer and Paul Menard joined Kenseth, Busch, Johnson, Joey Logano, regular-season points leader Kevin Harvick, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Kurt Busch, Carl Edwards, Brad Keselowski, Martin Truex Jr. and Denny Hamlin.

Almirola and Kasey Kahne each could have made the Chase field with a victory on Saturday, but they fell short. Other notable drivers who didn’t qualify for the Chase field include Tony Stewart, Greg Biffle and Danica Patrick.

The Chase for the Championship playoff series begins Sept. 20 at Chicagoland Speedway.

More From WFNT