Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to your favorite radio station and enter your daily codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

Get social with us – follow us on Twitter, subscribe to us on YouTube, or sign up for our newsletter to enter this contest.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends Oct. 6, 2017. Codes are only valid the day they're given out.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Wolverine Water Treatment is one of Michigan’s oldest and largest water treatment companies. We offer a variety of drinking water systems, and we specialize in water softeners, iron removal and rust removal, chemical containment, bacterial removal, reverse osmosis and much more. We service all makes and models and offer financing and low down payments. At Wolverine Water Treatment, we’ll work with you to find the right water system. Whether you need residential water softeners or commercial water softener service, you can count on us to work with your budget and needs.
+1
Monday, Sept. 18 Code 1
+1
Monday, Sept. 18 Code 2
+1
Monday, Sept. 18 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 19 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 20 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 20 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 20 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Sept. 21 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 21 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 21 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 22 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 22 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 22 Code 3
+1
Monday, Sept. 25 Code 1
+1
Monday, Sept. 25 Code 2
+1
Monday, Sept. 25 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 26 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 26 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Sept. 26 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 27 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 27 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Sept. 27 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Sept. 28 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Sept. 28 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Sept. 28 Code 3
+1
Friday, Sept. 29 Code 1
+1
Friday, Sept. 29 Code 2
+1
Friday, Sept. 29 Code 3
+1
Monday, Oct. 2 Code 1
+1
Monday, Oct. 2 Code 2
+1
Monday, Oct. 2 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Oct. 4 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Oct. 4 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Oct. 4 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Oct. 5 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Oct. 5 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Oct. 5 Code 3
+1
Friday, Oct. 6 Code 1
+1
Friday, Oct. 6 Code 2
+1
Friday, Oct. 6 Code 3
Earn more entries with Wolverine Water Systems
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station!
+1
Subscribe to 1470 WFNT on YouTube
+1
Join the 1470 WFNT Mailing List